Day 18: Good Morning

Dear Readers,

What does good morning do? Well, make your day of course. Saying good  morning can make someone’s day because you are putting someone else in your shoes by taking notice of making their day. I said good morning to so many people I lost count! I said it to friends, family, teachers, principals, and neighbors. That’s a lot of people. Now you’re thinking I say good morning to my mom every morning. Okay then that’s good so instead say good afternoon too. “Good afternoon mom” My mom had just come back home from work and I am greeting her with a smile and by saying good afternoon. “Bonne maman du matin” that was my sister saying hello to my mom in French. She is learning it. Say good morning weather it’s in French or English. Just remember to say good morning/afternoon.

Leave a Reply

